1-3 dagars leverans, Inom Sverige: Fast fraktkostnad 59kr, Fri frakt över 1000kr

Priser inkl. moms
(Klicka för en större bild)

Cat Pack,The - Everybody wants to be a cat

Raucous Records

The Cat Pack 'Everybody Wants To Be A Cat' - proving that Big Band Swing is hip. This powerful 19-piece line-up feature a powerful blasting brass section, four vocalists (two guys + two girls), and a twangin' Rock 'n' Roll guitar. The Cat Pack have been going down a storm and getting rave reviews with their energetic and highly polished live show. 'Everybody Wants To Be A Cat' is their first release, displaying a dynamic blend of Swing and Rhythm & Blues with a Rockabilly kick. The Cat Pack are set to bring Big Band Swing to a whole new audience.
Lagerstatus:I lager
109,00kr / st.
Skriv ut
Visa stor bild