Worldwide Express Shipping, Quality Menswear since 1999

Price Incl. Vat
(Click to display a larger image)

Pete Ross And The Sapphire - The Boundless Expanse - CD

Beast Records

New album 'The Boundless Expanse' from elegant folk rock group Pete Ross & The Sapphire (AUS/NZ) takes you to the outer reaches of your consciousness in order to find the edge of the bubblein which we exist.

Track listing

Containing 8 tracks that intertwine and resemble a unified whole, the album is an authentic, dynamic and definitive 40 minute blast transcending life, the struggle of existence and the essential lonlieness of the human condition.

Recorded on analogue tape at La Sauna Studio in the north of Italy, Pete Ross & The Sapphire have stepped away from previous influences and explored a style of music creation somewhat lost in the modern world.

Track listing
1 The Alarm Has Sounded 9:14
2 Have You Seen The Incubus ? 4:03
3 Nobody Knows 3:40
4 Existing In A Bubble 4:08
5 Sleep Child 5:22
6 Postcard To Mary 2:35
7 Gossamer 6:35
8 Are You Leaving ? 4:11
Stock status:In Stock
Article number:s0000351
29,50kr / pcs
99,00 kr / pcs
Show large image