Worldwide shipping, 1-6 days delivery, PayPal & Credit Card payments.

Price Incl. Vat
(Click to display a larger image)

Various - The Emo Diaries Chapter Three: The Moment Of Truth - C

Deluxe Records

Since 1997, The Emo Diaries has has been Deep Elm´s way of documenting an extraordinary and powerful style of music that possesses the ability to stir emotion like no other. This legendary CD series has introduced nearly 150 incredible bands including Jimmy Eat World, The Appleseed Cast, This Drama, Further Seems Forever (featuring Chris Carrabba of Dashboard Confessional), Planes Mistaken For Stars, The Movielife, This Drama, Samiam and many more to fans wordwide. All songs are Exclusive and Unreleased making each chapter of The Emo Diaries a true compilation, not a sampler of previously released music. All bands were selected based on blind submissions of music (10,000+ submissions received) only the music matters, not who submits. We haven´t intended to define the emo genre, but instead share with you the music that moves us and support these incredible´s what we do.´´
Stock status:In Stock
Article number:268437880
45,00kr / pcs
Show large image